Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Additional plug-ins for the program.
asevillano
Supporting actor
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 7:34 am

Re: Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Post by asevillano » Thu Dec 28, 2017 4:56 pm

Hello, in Movienizer 9.1 works, but I can see the text in the interface.

Thanks

asevillano
Supporting actor
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 7:34 am

Re: Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Post by asevillano » Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:21 pm

Hi I can´t see the text into the keys.
Regards
Attachments
Ashampoo_Snap_2018.03.31_19h37m42s_001_.png
Ashampoo_Snap_2018.03.31_19h37m42s_001_.png (630.78 KiB) Viewed 3643 times

User avatar
JeF
Black Belt Squirrel
Posts: 1175
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 3:34 pm
Location: France

Re: Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Post by JeF » Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:03 pm

asevillano wrote:
Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:21 pm
Hi I can´t see the text into the keys.
Regards
Please check language file(s) are present in "plugins" folder (next to ExtraQueries.dll). You should find :
ExtraQueries.English.lng
ExtraQueries.French.lng

If you have an empty ExtraQueries.Spanish.lng, maybe that's the pb...

You can even translate english strings from "ExtraQueries.English.lng" and create in "plugins" folder your own "ExtraQueries.Spanish.lng" (if not already existing from Spanish translation package)

;)
JeF

phclem
Passerby
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:02 pm

Re: Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Post by phclem » Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:26 pm

Hi JeF,

I'm having the same problem as asevillano.

I can see both lng files for English and French languages in C:\Program Files (x86)\Movienizer\Plugins.
Both seem to have valid data but I always get empty boxes when I use the query plugin.
I tried to change the Movienizer language as well but without success.

I can't remember which version I was running before, but it all started after 9.1 upgrade...

User avatar
JeF
Black Belt Squirrel
Posts: 1175
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 3:34 pm
Location: France

Re: Extra Queries (v3.2) for Movienizer v5.5+, v6.0+

Post by JeF » Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:54 pm

I've checked Movienizer 9.2 and noticed plugins language does not switch to follow main program language switch.

With Movienizer 9.2 installed with French language, plugin language has been set to French on install.
Whatever the language i then choose to switch on, plugin language is stuck to French.

No pb with Medianizer 9.2 : plugin language switches to follow selected main language (even without restarting program).
So, i guess this can be reported to support as a movienizer 9.2 bug.

;)
JeF

Post Reply